Contact Us

Chris Hendrix, CMP
Director of Sales
(FL/SC association & corporate, Incentive)

chendrix@explorecharleston.com
800-868-8118, ext. 3083
843-805-3083

Angie Day, CMP
Assistant Director of Sales
(Mid-Atlantic association and corporate, Northeast association & corporate, Incentive)

aday@explorecharleston.com
800-868-8118, ext. 3052
843-805-3052

Serge Polyachenko
Sales Department Coordinator
(Administrative and convention services assistance)

spolyachenko@explorecharleston.com
800-868-8118, ext. 3072
843-805-3072

Kathleen Cartland
Executive Director, Charleston Area Sports Commission
kcartland@explorecharleston.com
800-868-8118. ext. 3030
843-805-3030

John Michael McCants
Senior Sales Manager
(Southeast association & corporate, Military Reunions)

jmmccants@explorecharleston.com
800-868-8118, ext. 3098
843-805-3098

Mary Guerry
Sales Manager
(Education, Religious, Weddings)

mcrawford@explorecharleston.com
800-868-8118, ext. 3088
843-805-3088

Jennifer Aiken
Sales Manager
(Midwest/ West association & corporate, Tour & Travel)

jaiken@explorecharleston.com
800-868-8118, ext. 3066
843-805-3066

Lindsey Lambrakos
Sales & Destination Coordinator
(Family reunions, social, local corporate)

llambrakos@explorecharleston.com
800-868-8118, ext. 3105
843-805-3105

Carson Lumpkin
Destination Services Manager
(Convention services, Travel agencies and advisors)

clumpkin@explorecharleston.com
800-868-8118, ext. 3635
843-958-3635

Bobby Pilch
Sales Manager
(Convention Center/ City-wide conventions, Government)

bpilch@explorecharleston.com
800-868-8118, ext. 3637
843-958-3637

Ike High
Sales Manager
(International, Specialty travel agencies and advisors)

ihigh@explorecharleston.com
800-868-8118, ext. 3071
843-805-3071

Close Menu