Contact Us

Suzanne Wallace
Director of Sales
swallace@explorecharleston.com
800-868-8118, ext. 3057

Chris Hendrix, CMP
Assistant Director of Sales
(Corporate, Incentive, GA/SC/NC Associations)

chendrix@explorecharleston.com
800-868-8118, ext. 3083

Angie Day
Sales Manager
(National Associations)

aday@explorecharleston.com
800-868-8118, ext. 3052

Serge Polyachenko
Sales Assistant
(Travel Agents, Assistant Sales Managers)

spolyachenko@explorecharleston.com
843-805-3072

Kathleen Cartland
Executive Director, Charleston Area Sports Commission
kcartland@explorecharleston.com
800-868-8118. ext. 3030

John Michael McCants
Sales Manager
(TN Associations, Education, Military, Religious, Social)

jmmccants@explorecharleston.com
800-868-8118, ext. 3098

Mary Crawford
Convention Services Coordinator, Wedding Market
mcrawford@explorecharleston.com
800-868-8118, ext. 3088

Jennifer Aiken
Sales Manager
(Tour, Travel, International Sales)

jaiken@explorecharleston.com
800-868-8118, ext. 3066

Close Menu