Contact

Chris Hendrix, CMP
Vice President of Sales
(FL/SC association & corporate, Incentive)

chendrix@explorecharleston.com
800-868-8118, ext. 3083
843-805-3083

Serge Polyachenko
Sales Support Manager
(Administrative and convention services assistance)

spolyachenko@explorecharleston.com
800-868-8118, ext. 3072
843-805-3072

Kathleen Cartland
Executive Director, Charleston Area Sports Commission
kcartland@explorecharleston.com
800-868-8118. ext. 3030
843-805-3030

John Michael McCants
Senior Sales Manager
(Southeast association & corporate, Military Reunions)

jmmccants@explorecharleston.com
800-868-8118, ext. 3098
843-805-3098

 

 

Ami Calhoun
Assistant Director of Group Sales
(Mid-Atlantic association & corporate, Northeast association & corporate, Incentive)

acalhoun@explorecharleston.com
(843) 805-3052

 

Lindsey Calhoun
Sales Manager
(Weddings, Tour & Travel)

llambrakos@explorecharleston.com
800-868-8118, ext. 3105
843-805-3105

Ike High
Assistant Director of Leisure & Business Travel
(International, Specialty travel agencies and advisors)

ihigh@explorecharleston.com
800-868-8118, ext. 3071
843-805-3071

 

Tripp Hays
Destination Services Manager
thays@explorecharleston.com
843-805-3057

contact us

Things To Do

The number of activities unique to the Charleston area is incredible. Your guests will be thanking you for such a fun, authentic and memorable meeting.

Restaurants

Many come to Charleston with one thing on their mind: food. Every meal is an event in itself. Prepared with perfection. Served with a warm smile.

Events Calendar

While a visit to Charleston is always special, our many festivals and annual events can provide extra sizzle to your program.